Kontakt

Zentrale

Katholisches Filmwerk GmbH
Ludwigstr. 33
60327 Frankfurt a.M.

(069) 971436 – 0
(069) 971436 – 13
info@filmwerk.de

Harald Hackenberg

Geschäftsführung

(069) 971436 – 0
harald.hackenberg@filmwerk.de

Slavica Ferincevic

Sichtungslieferungen, Einzelvorführungen,
Vertriebsassistenz

(069) 971436 – 24
slavica.ferincevic@filmwerk.de

Barbara Fisch

Mediendesign

(069) 971436 – 18
Barbara.Fisch@filmwerk.de

Mario Knezevic

Auftragsbearbeitung, Logistik,
Vertrieb, Bestellungen

(069) 971436 – 20
mario.knezevic@filmwerk.de

Jürgen Köpper

Medienberatung
Projektmanagement

(069) 971436 – 12
juergen.koepper@filmwerk.de

Wolfgang Luley

Medienankauf
Projektmanagement

(069) 971436 – 17
wolfgang.luley@filmwerk.de

Ralf Sieling

Buchhaltung
Rechnungswesen

(069) 971436 – 22
ralf.sieling@filmwerk.de

Lydia von Sigriz

Vertrieb

(069) (069) 971436 – 11
lydia.vonsigriz@filmwerk.de

kfw - www.filmwerk.de

Katholisches Filmwerk GmbH
Ludwigstrasse.33
60327 Frankfurt a. M.

Tel. 069/ 971436-0
info@filmwerk.de